跳过导航

使用条款

感谢您访问全美世界有限公司(或称 “全美世界”、“我们”、“我们的”)官方网站。当您访问,浏览或使用我们的网站时,表示您已阅读、了解并同意接受相关规定。若您未满18岁,请与您的父母或法定监护人一起参与,而您在我们的网站上的互动则被视为已获得您的父母或法定监护人的同意。

知识产权

全美世界官方网站上的所有内容, 包括但不限于文本、图形、图像、音讯、视频、标志、商标或其他可下载的电子档案均为全美世界或其他提供者所有,并受版权法的保护。未经全美世界书面许可, 不得以任何形式或方法复制、展示、再版、修改或传输网站任何内容, 也不得存储在资讯检索系统中。

使用者条款

您被授予有限的权利以个人使用为由,访问及使用全美世界官方网站上的内容。除非获得全美世界书面同意,否则本网站的内容使用需遵守以下条款:

免责声明和责任限制

全美世界官方网站上所有内容和可下载的专案通过本网站提供给您, 均以 "原样" 和 "可使用" 为基础提供。除非另有书面声明,否则我们对先前的声明不做任何形式上的保证,包括但不限于适销性或符合某一特定目的之保证,除非法律不允许排除该等声明和保证。我们不承担关于本网站上所包含的错误以及其所有内容和可下载专案通过本网站提供给您而产生的任何直接、间接、特殊的损害之责任。

电子通讯

由于电子通讯的特性,在某些互联网传输时可能会有中断、传输中止和资料传输错误等状况,我们对失控的通讯设备中可能影响您发送的消息的准确性或及时性的故障不承担任何责任。通过互联网传输信息或文档通信时,即代表您知道并接受此种通讯方法所产生的风险。

管辖法律

当您使用全美世界官方网站时,即表示您同意遵守本使用条款以及网站所在国家的法律。若因全美世界官方网站而产生的任何争议,应通过谈判、调解或仲裁解决。如仍有争议,应由该国家或地区管辖范围内的法院来进行仲裁。

使用条款修订

全美世界保留随时新增、修改或删除本条款或网站服务之全部或一部份之权利,恕不另行通知。我们建议您定时查看本使用条款,以确保您了解任何更改。

更新日期: 2020年 7月1日

Skip Navigation

Terms and Conditions of Use

Thank you for visiting Best World International Ltd ("Best World", "we", “us” or "our") website. When you access, browse or use our website, you accept the terms and conditions of use set forth herewith. Please read them carefully. If you are under 18 years old, you may only use our website with the involvement of your parent/guardian and we assume that all interactions are done with the consent of your parent/guardian.

Intellectual Property Rights

All contents on Best World website, including but not limited to text, graphics, images, audios, videos, logos and other downloadable digital items are the properties of Best World or their content providers. They are protected by copyright laws. No part or parts shall be reproduced, displayed, republished, modified or transmitted in any manner or by any means or stored in an information retrieval system without prior written approval from Best World.

Access and Content Use

You are granted limited rights to access and use the contents on Best World website for personal use. Unless otherwise expressed in written approval from Best World, the content use of our website is subject to the following terms:

Disclaimer of Warranties and Limitation of Liability

Best World website, its contents and downloadable items through our website are provided on an "As Is" and "As Available" basis. Unless otherwise expressed in writing, we make no warranty of any kind with regards to previous statement, including but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. We shall not be liable for errors contained on our website, and for any incidental or consequential damages of any kind arising from using our website, its contents, downloadable items through our website.

Electronic Communications

Due to the nature of all electronic communications whereby some internet transmission may be subjected to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission and incorrect data transmission, Best World shall not be liable for malfunctions in communications facilities not under its control that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of messages you send. By transmitting information or documentation over the internet, you acknowledged and accept the risks inherent with this method of communications.

Governing Law

By using Best World website, you agree that the above Terms and Conditions of Use are governed by applicable laws and regulations of the country for which the website is operating. Any disputes arising from using Best World website shall be resolved by negotiation, mediation or arbitration. Any disputes which are unable to be resolved via Alternative Dispute Resolution shall be finally resolved by the court within the governing jurisdiction.

Amendments to Terms and Conditions of Use

Best World reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to change, limit, amend or discontinue any aspect, contents, or features of our website, as well as any aspect pertaining to the use of our website. As such, we encourage you to review the terms and conditions regularly to ensure that you are aware of any changes.

Last updated: 01 July 2020