跳过导航

公司概览

全美世界国际集团(BWI)成立于1990年, 全球总部位于新加坡。集团致力于优质美容保养品、个人护理产品、以及营养保健品的专业研发、生产以及销售,通过12个市场直销网络,全方位满足来自全球顾客群的美容保健需求。迄今,全美世界的版图遍布亚太区和世界各地,拥有约49万个独立经销商和会员客户。

公司于2004年7月成为新加坡股票交易所第一家上市的直销公司集团。如今,全美世界已发展成为美容保健领域的领航者,其版图也遍及新加坡、泰国、台湾、印尼、马来西亚、越南、香港、中国、南韩、菲律宾、缅甸及迪拜。同时,集团生产全金品牌保健品,于遍布中国各个省份的药房销售。

愿景

成为全球首屈一指的健康生活品牌,致力开发提高健康生活素质的产品,让我们的顾客过着更十全十美的生活。

使命

成为顾客的首选

以客为尊。我们以产品为导向,透过持续革新产品与研发尖端技术,以掌握竞争优势,让顾客满意我们所提供的高品质产品。

成为直销商的优选

以人为本。我们树立创业的平台,提供丰厚且独特的奖励计划,让直销商在全美世界能追求他们的梦想,开拓全球网络的永续事业,并且不断丰富他们的体魄、财务、心智与社交等四大健康价值,以活出生命的姿采。

成为商业伙伴的佳选

以诚信为宗旨。我们重视与顾客、商业伙伴、直销商、员工以及股东们的联结,并维持长期的互惠关系,致力推动一个积极、和谐及受尊重的工作社群,持续互相扶持,并提高直销商以及员工们的士气、生产力与办事效率,进而为股东们争取更多投资回酬。

公司机构

Avance Living Pte. Ltd.

新加坡

100%

Celcott Investments Pte. Ltd.

新加坡

100%

Best World Lifestyle Pte. Ltd.

新加坡

100%

Best World Taiwan Holdings Pte. Ltd.1

新加坡

100%

Best World Lifestyle Sdn. Bhd.2

马来西亚

100%

BWL (Thailand) Company Limited

泰国

49%

PT BWL Indonesia

印尼

80%

PT Best World Indonesia

印尼

100%

BWL Health & Sciences, Inc.

菲律宾

100%

Best World Vietnam Company Limited

越南

100%

Best World Lifestyle (HK) Company Limited

香港

100%

BWL Korea Co., Ltd

韩国

100%

Best World Lifestyle (Taiwan) Co., Ltd

台湾

100%

Best World Lifestyle (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

中国

100%

Best World (China) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.3

中国

100%

BWL General Trading L.L.C

迪拜

49%
  1. In April 2017, the Company incorporated a wholly-owned subsidiary in Singapore known as Best World Taiwan Holdings Pte. Ltd.

  2. In December 2017, the Company acquired the entire equity in the capital of Best World Lifestyle Sdn. Bhd. Following the acquisition, the entity became a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Group.

  3. In December 2017, Best World (Zhejiang) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd was renamed Best World (China) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

企业社会责任

社会责任行动

2010年,我们推介了世界童窗学生交流奖学金计划,以传递希望、照耀生命、让爱流传不息作为履行此社会责任行动之目标。世界童窗是总理公署部林瑞生部长倡议,作为新加坡慈善筹款义演“让爱川流不息”为协助四川地震灾民的后续活动。世界童窗为品学兼优的贫困学子开启一扇跨国学习的窗户,提供学子跨出国界,参与为期约2周的新加坡学习交流之旅。

查看2017年学生参加的教育活动。

身为全球社区的一份子,我们深知企业的每个行动,对世界环境美好与后代健康具有深远影响。

我们坚守承诺,以提供安全、高效产品来提高顾客健康。从GMP认证的卫生包装设施到ISO认可的国际标准生产流程;我们致力再循环工作,使用可循环手提袋,减少使用办公纸张以及节省电源使用量。我们竭力执行每个小细节,努力建立一个更干净和更健康的美好世界。

  • 世界童窗, 2017

  • 世界童窗, 2016

  • 世界童窗, 2015

  • 世界童窗, 2014

  • 世界童窗, 2013

  • 世界童窗, 2012

  • 世界童窗, 2011

  • 四川, 2010

Skip Navigation

Overview

Founded in 1990, Best World International is a Singapore registered company which specialises in the development, manufacture and distribution of premium skincare, personal care, nutritional and wellness products, to customers through its direct selling network in 12 markets. As of latest announcement, Best World has an established network of more than 469,000 members.

In July 2004, Best World became the first direct-selling company to be publicly listed on the Singapore Exchange. Today, Best World is a key regional player with subsidiaries in Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Hong Kong, China, Korea, Philippines, Myanmar and the UAE. The Company also manufactures and distributes the Aurigen line of supplements in China through drugstores in all provinces of PRC.

Vision

To be a global leading health and wellness company dedicated to creating products that enhance the lives of our customers.

Mission

The Preferred Choice for Consumers

We strive to provide health and wellness products of the highest quality and maintain our competitive edge through continuous product innovation, embracing advanced R&D technology, safeguarding our customer-focused values.

The Premier Choice for Distributors

We will expand our distribution network globally, and establish an entrepreneurial platform which offers a unique financially rewarding programme for any individual to pursue their financial freedom with Best World.

The Best Choice for Partnership

We are committed to developing a positive, harmonious and respectable working community and our continual investment in their development will keep our distributors and staff motivated, improving productivity and efficiency, thereby maximizing our shareholders’ value.

Group Structure

Avance Living Pte. Ltd.

Singapore

100%

Best World Lifestyle Pte. Ltd.

Singapore

100%

Celcott Investments Pte. Ltd.

Singapore

100%

Best World (Zhejiang) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

China

100%

Best World Lifestyle (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

China

100%

Best World Lifestyle (HK) Company Limited

Hongkong

100%

Best World Lifestyle (Taiwan) Co., Ltd

Taiwan

100%

Best World Vietnam Company Limited2

Vietnam

100%

BWL Health & Sciences, Inc.

Philippines

100%

Best World Lifestyle Sdn. Bhd.

Malaysia

77.5%

BWL (Thailand) Company Limited1

Thailand

49%

BWL General Trading L.L.C3

Dubai

49%

PT BWL Indonesia

Indonesia

80%

PT Best World Indonesia

Indonesia

80%

BWL Korea Co., Ltd

South Korea

100%
  1. The Group considers the company as a subsidiary of the Group as the Group has management control over the company through a shareholders’ agreement.

  2. On 16 July 2015, the Company acquired the entire equity in the capital of Vista Link Company Limited (a company incorporated in Vietnam) and is now known as Best World Vietnam Company Limited. Following the acquisition, the entity became a wholly owned subsidiary of the Group.

  3. On 6 January 2016, the Company established a joint venture company in Dubai, UAE known as BWL General Trading L.L.C. Following the establishment, the Group holds 49% of the paid-up capital. The remaining 51% is held by a local Dubai partner.

Best World Cares

Community Support

In 2010, we launched the World Learner Student Exchange Scholarship as our corporate social responsibility initiative. Spreading compassion and love is the passion driving World Learner. A brainchild of Minister Lim Swee Say, and a continuation of Singapore’s charitable contribution to the Sichuan Earthquake Regions, World Learner rewards and underprivileged students who have achieved outstanding academic performances and moral standing, with the opportunity to travel and engage in a two week immersion in Singapore.

Click here to view the educational activities the 2016 students partaked in.

As a member of the global community, we know that our actions can have a profound impact on the overall health and wellness of our future generations.

We stay true to our promise of delivering safe and effective products that enhance the wellbeing of our customers. From having GMP-certified packaging facilities to ISO accredited processes; our commitment to recycling projects and using recyclable carriers, to reducing office paper use and energy comsumption. We look into every detail to do our utmost for a cleaner, healthier world.

  • World Learner Student Exchange, 2016

  • World Learner Student Exchange, 2015

  • World Learner Student Exchange, 2014

  • World Learner Student Exchange, 2013

  • World Learner Student Exchange, 2012

  • World Learner Student Exchange, 2011

  • Sze Chuan, 2010