跳过导航

董事会

范文瑂女士 PBM

创办人、联合主席
集团董事长兼总裁

全美世界有限公司创办人范文瑂女士在1975年于新加坡南洋大学,考获历史系学士学位。如今范女士在企业领域的卓越成就,來自於她在40年前,对直销事业所抱持的热忱; 而她也在这段奋斗过程中,逐步累积了她在直销与企业管理的丰厚专业经验。在这期间,范女士持续进修,成功地完成了企业管理硕士学位。

身为集团董事长,范女士亲自监督并带领集团管理层与业务发展方向。她在直销领域的专业与具前瞻性的思维,成功地将全美世界从一家本土公司,逐步塑造成一家亚洲级企业。如今,范女士更进一步地带领着集团迈向愿景,并走向全球扩展的目标。阅读更多…

秉持同样的企业精神,范女士也积极参与社团与基层组织活动。范女士於担任新加坡中小型企业商会会长期间,与《联合早报》联手发起“新加坡潜质品牌奖”(SPBA)。显然的,范女士的卓越贡献,成功提升了新加坡企业对品牌的意识。在2008年6月,范女士获颁“2008年东盟卓越女企业家奖”。

2014年,范女士荣获由新加坡总统颁赐的“PBM” /“公共服务奖章”。

2018年,联合早报首先在中国上海推出至尊品牌奖,並委任范女士担任联合主席。

多年來,范女士在许多国家荣获创业家奖项以及來自各方的贊譽。简阅

陈俐蓉女士 PBM

创办人、联合主席
集团执行董亊、理亊长

陈女士是集团创始人之一。在业界拥有30年经验的她,拥有深厚的营养学和美容专业知识。她拥有美国营养学院(American Academy of Nutrition)应用营养学学位。

她的丰富知识,加上她对顾客需求的深入了解,使她成为集团的核心产品专家。

她主管公司所有与产品功能相关的部门,如产品开发、产品培训等。她也通过培训研讨会和咨询服务,与他人分享知识。

黄雍胜先生

执行董事兼首席营运总监

黄雍胜先生在1992年毕业于新加坡国立大学,主修生物化学与微生物系。他在直销与保健领域至今已拥有超过20年的经验。

黄先生在1990年加入全美世界时出任市场经理。1994年,他获擢升为董事,并在2003年更上一层楼,成为执行董事。身为集团的执行董事,黄先生负责监督集团的运作及管理集团的主要单位,即财务、产品与品牌开发、资讯科技、投资关系等,以及执行集团的区域扩展计划。

除了上述的重要任务,黄先生也身兼集团首席风险管理总监,以开发与处理一套鉴定、评估、减低、监督、控制及提出有可能影响集团目标与方向的企业风险的综合方案。在2010年7月,黄先生再度获擢升为执行董事兼首席营运总监。

李胜存先生

独立董事兼审计委员会主席

李先生目前是新加坡公共会计事务所李胜章会计公司(Lee Seng Chan & Co.)合伙人,在会计、审计、税务、公司秘书等领域拥有20余年经验。李先生是新加坡华侨中学董事会财务总监、华中管理委员会委员以及醒南小学校顾问委员会委员。

李先生也是英格兰和威尔士特许会计师协会(The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales)会员,和新加坡会计师协会(Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore)执业会员。此外,李先生担任其它两家上市公司董事会的独立董事。

他拥有南洋大学(Nanyang University)理科荣誉学士学位,和英国萨尔特福尔德大学(University of Saltford)管理学硕士文凭。

陈秉义先生

独立董事兼薪酬委员会主席

陈秉义先生是新加坡“李及李”大律师事务所的资深合伙人,也是该律师事务所企业部门主管。

陈先生是新加坡法律服务委员会的成员,该委员会是依据新加坡宪法所設立的机构。他也是新加坡会计与企业管理局的董事会成员。另外,新加坡证券交易所委任他为凯利板监管咨询委员,以检视凯利板保荐人及注册专业申请书。

陈先生是新加坡董事学会的第一副主席,目前担任其倡导和研究委员会副主席。他也是新加坡律师协会的理事会成员,并担任公司业务委员会主席。他目前在新加坡会计与企业管理局执掌公司法研究所小组。他是新加坡国际商会的公司治理和法规委员会成员、也是公共慈善机构共享服务委员会成员,以及新加坡理工学院伦理审查委员。阅读更多…

另外,新加坡财政部成立的指导委员会,委任陈先生执掌公司治理和董事职责工作小组,负责审查和改写新加坡公司法。由德商联讯發行的”新加坡公司法新論”一书中,他和其他专业人员合写了新加坡的第一部“公司治理规范注释”。此外,陈先生获选并继续担任中小企业协会执行委员会的荣誉秘书长。他目前执掌由企业贸易和工业部支持的亲企业小組的工作,传达私营部门反馈不必要或过时的政府规则- 阻碍企业和扼杀创业精神,並排除繁琐的手续。

陈先生是新加坡证券交易所几家上市公司董事会的独立董事,他之前也担任AEM控股公司和诺贝尔设计控股公司的非執行主席。简阅

方寶惠先生

独立董事及提名委员会主席

方先生目前是麦肯锡亚太区战略及企业融资的兼职高级顾问,专注于交易和首席财务官服务项目。

他在全球消费品公司高露洁棕榄(Colgate Palmolive)拥有30多年的财务和综合管理经验;曾任大中华区董事长兼首席执行官和大亚洲区首席财务官。在高露洁棕榄任职期间,他领导并支持许多全球和区域的收购项目。

方先生曾是香港理工大学企业治理科目的兼职讲师。他也曾是一家专注于新兴市场的私募股权投资公司的高级顾问。

Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

Dr. Dora Hoan PBM

Founder, Co-Chairman
Group CEO / Managing Director

Dr. Dora Hoan, Founder of the Group, graduated from Nanyang University in 1975 with a bachelor’s degree in History. Her phenomenal journey to entrepreneurial success started the day she came to know and enkindled a passion for direct selling 30 years ago. Dr. Dora has since developed expertise in both direct selling and corporate management. During this period, she continued her further study and graduated with an MBA and PhD in Business Administration. read more…

As Group Managing Director, Dr. Hoan oversees and leads the Group’s management and business development direction. Her expertise in direct selling and visionary strategic thinking has dramatically scaled Best World from a homegrown business into an established Asian enterprise. Today, Dr. Hoan puts in huge efforts into driving the Group’s vision and plan for global expansion.

With the same entrepreneurial spirit, Dr. Hoan also takes active leadership roles in various associations and grassroots organizations. During her tenure as ASME President, she collaborated with “Lianhe Zaobao” in initiating the Singapore Prestige Brand Award (SPBA). This pioneering effort has significantly increased awareness of Singapore society on the importance of branding for business success. Dr. Hoan was awarded as ASEAN Outstanding Woman Entrepreneur in June 2008.

In August 2014, Dr. Hoan was conferred the Public Service Medal (PBM) at the 2014 National Day Awards. read less

Dr. Doreen Tan

Founder, Co-Chairman
President

Dr. Tan is one of the founders of the Group. With 35 years experience in this industry, she has a rich professional knowledge of beauty and nutrition. She holds a degree in Applied Nutrition from the American Academy of Nutrition and an Honorary PhD from Kennedy Western University, USA. read more…

As part of Dr. Tan’s continuous effort to stay abreast of the latest scientific developments in holistic health and wellness, she then earned her PhD in Naturopathy. Her extensive knowledge, combined with her deep understanding of consumers’ needs, have led her to serve as the Group’s key product specialist.

She heads all product related functions in the company such as product development and product training. Dr. Tan also imparts her expertise through seminar trainings and counselling services. read less

Huang Ban Chin

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Director

Mr Huang graduated from the National University of Singapore in 1992 with a Bachelor of Science degree majoring in biochemistry and microbiology and has over 20 years of experience in the direct selling and healthy lifestyle industries. read more…

Mr Huang joined the Group in 1990 as its marketing manager. He was promoted to the position of Director in 1994 and assumed his position as Executive Director in 2003. As Executive Director of the Group, he oversees the Group’s day to day operations and manages the Group’s key functions of finance, product development, information technology, investor relations etc. and is responsible for the execution of the Group’s regional business expansion plans.

His responsibilities were expanded to include the role of Group Chief Risk Officer who is in charge of developing and maintaining a comprehensive process for identifying, assessing, reducing, monitoring, controlling and reporting key business risks that might impair the achievement of the Group’s goals and objectives. Mr Huang is promoted to Chief Operating Officer in July 2010. read less

Lee Sen Choon

Lead Independent Director and Chairman of Audit Committee

Mr Lee is currently a partner of Lee Seng Chan & Co., a public accounting firm in Singapore, and has more than 20 years of experience in accounting, auditing, taxation and corporate secretarial work. Mr Lee is the Treasurer of the Board of Directors of Singapore Chinese High Schooland a member of the Board of Governors of Hwa Chong Institution and the School Advisory Committee of Xingnan Primary School. read more…

Mr Lee is also a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, and a practising member of the Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore. In addition, Mr Lee sits on the boards of two other publicly listed companies as an independent director.

He holds a Bachelor of Science degree (Hons) from the then Nanyang University and has a post-graduate diploma in Management Studies from the University of Saltford, United Kingdom. read less

Ravindran s/o Ramasamy

Independent Director and Chairman of Nomination Committee

Mr Ravindran is currently a partner with Colin Ng & Partners, and is also an Independent Director of two Singapore-incorporated SGX-ST listed companies. Mr Ravindran was a Member of Parliament for the Marine Parade Group Representation Constituency and the Bukit Timah Group Representation Constituency previously. read more…

Other prior appointments include Chairman of the Government Parliamentary Committee for Defence and Foreign Affairs, Board Member of the People’s Association, and membership in the Government Parliamentary Committee for Home Affairs and Law, the Marine Parade Town Council, the South East Community Development Council, the Singapore Institute of Directors and the Singapore Academy of Law. read less

Chan Soo Sen

Independent Director and Chairman of Remuneration Committee

Mr Chan Soo Sen currently holds directorships in three other listed companies in Singapore, namely Midas Holdings Limited, BreadTalk Group Limited and Cogent Holdings Limited. read more…

Mr Chan was a Minister of State and had served in several ministries including the Ministry of Education, Ministry of Trade and Industry and Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports. Before entering the political scene, Mr. Chan started up the China-Singapore Suzhou Industrial Park as the founding CEO in 1994, laying the foundation and framework for infrastructure and utilities development.

Mr Chan holds a Master of Management Science from the University of Stanford, United States of America and is a director of a few listed companies in Singapore and an Adjunct Professor in the Nanyang Technological University. read less